Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.



Arianna a Naxos

Stéphanie d'Oustrac
Aline Zylberajch

Stéphanie d'Oustrac - mezzo-soprano

Aline Zylberajch - pianoforte

Haydn's sublime masterpiece Arianna a Naxos weaves together the first adolescent emotions, the sighs of the beloved woman and the torments of betrayed love. A precursor of Schubert, here is a palette of vivid and intense emotion brilliantly delivered by Stéphanie d'Oustrac and Aline Zylberajch.

Released on the 22nd of April 2010

Price : 20€

Awards : 

5_diapason_copie 4_clsok_ editors_choice_sticker__2010 logomezzom 

Last update Thursday 13 December 2018